who i am!!

You may hate me for what I stand for

Never think of me like you and know who I am.

The mercy tales that you adhere to

Never think of gaining my sympathies and know who I am.

Your nightmares are where I have been raised

Never think of me as a low-life and know who I am.

You may have the envious women traits.

Never think of me as a weak soul and know who I am

Your judgment is erred with stupidity

Never think wisdom flows from you and know who I am

Your complaining and whining may so proceed

Never think I can fall victim and know who I am

Your utter nonsense will never make sense

Never think I am like others and know who I am

Your intimidation of kids may look so good

Never think I can be subdued and know who I am

Your fairy tales and you I won’t forego

Never think I don’t know your mockery and know who I am

Your rhetoric of respect don’t count for good

Never think I don’t know the way forward and know who I am.

You may well seek repentance one day

Never think I will apologize for you should know who I am.

Ali Gohar

khaneliegohar@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

