My Dear Respected Lala

hqdefault
The seeds of trust were sown
the mighty you be grown
My Lala saw the road
and he spent time on the board
The mind that was small
at once just started tall
Your love shall stay just priceless
never shall i remain thoughtless
I had to left for worst
and you did not know the burst
I could never think of leaving
had it not been for the heaving
I shall not see any cream
but to live my Lala’s dream
And Lala i must add to it so sweet
your shadow is where i retreat
To you i shall hand over my life
but i have to face the knife
For my people have their hopes
and i just can’t break all their ropes
and my prayers are that you forgive
ignorance and contempt that i gave
But i vow that soon shall i return
for your apprenticeship cannot be spurn.

Ali Gohar
khaneliegohar@yahoo.com

One thought on “My Dear Respected Lala

Leave a Reply

