Circles of Life

abstract_concentric_circles_in_blue_with_a_target_type_pattern_in_the_middle_and_organic_plants_growing_from_them.1920x1200.e33d99bf

All the good that i have done

all the bad that i could have done

miseries that i have defied

sorrows that i could have denied

brothels that i cared to be mine

pubs that i made only mine

angels that kept me in their shadows

the devils that snatched me from their gallows

trust that i so lovingly survived

kept me living thou i had cried

wishes that i could only wish for

had all the way me ditched for

when shall my fairy-tale begin

for i have lost my bottles of gin

and i want my life taking a new start

for i have lived all my life a dart.

 

aliani4u@yahoo.com

Khan Elie Gohar Durrani.

Leave a Reply

