Ignorance.

ImageWhen your bosoms slipped my chest

and the cleavage took the test.

all my lust was being fulfilled

and the world was also thrilled.

when i took your lips in mine

I felt greatness in my prime

that flow of pure holy feeling

when my heart had started healing

all my fairy tales had gone

to joys of love was i now prone

gods of sorrow then brought in

pack of miseries filled my bin

no more toys had i to play

all my life shall now i pay

i shall wait for myths and lies

then will dawn within the skies

a devil beauty just to try

her love for death to make my cry

and i shall die before i see

a mercy angel come to me.

 

aliani4u@yahoo.com

Khan Elie Gohar Durrani.

Leave a Reply

