Might is Right

Thou shall give me my name

and all that’s worthy of my fame

but i shall have you being defied

for you have always had me tied

then will thou might see it right?

To see me pull down skins so tight.

Thou shall then witnesseth to bear

floods of sorrow in a tear

will thou blessings make a tale

to have misfortune go down pale

the wiser men will always care

for they go speedy like a hare

the fooly shall not have to bear

they better stick to eating pear

and so my might will have it all

for all the filth is bound to fall.

aliani4u@yahoo.com

Khan Elie Gohar Durrani.

Leave a Reply

