The Dark Force

 

 

 

I go with the art of the dark

with my heart in the ark.

In the moon-lit nights i reveal

the mercy bottle in the heel.

The potion enters in my greed

to make me super in the deed.

The sinner takes out a leap

for the winners go down steap.

My steps may make it reach

to the zeneth of the beach.

Heavenly whores i shall defy

for holy spirits i never certify.

And my sight of the heavens fall

like the cross of the christ so tall.

So i shall walk with my sins

with pride i shall witness my wins.

And with virtuous i shall deny to dine

for they are not worth a dime.

And with the sinners i shall speak

with all our might we’ll press the weak..

Khan Elie Gohar Durrani
aliani4u@yahoo.com

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Dark Force

Leave a Reply

