The Savior Unleashed.

In the land not gone
in the land not known
i spin around myself
in the dreams not as such
for i watch and i pray
for an end of myself
coz i stand and i fall
and i cry and i cheer
for the glory of my peer
and i walk and i sit
coz my soul fly and my heart sinks
so i try, and try is what i do
to stand and to run
to run from the earth
to run into the skies
for peace is what i dream
and pain is what i get
so in my loneliness i feel
i may be saved
for i am the savior
and a savior saves not himself
but saves and cherish his peers..

aliani4u@yahoo.com
Khan Elie Gohar Durrani

Leave a Reply

