Spears!!

I see a clown running around me
Like jokers doth he behaves
Like a dunce doth he speaks
I bet a loser he is in this world
Rejected he is and rejected he fall
They called him Chumpu
I call him a moron
Because like a maniac doth he acts
I walk with pride doth he says
But I ain’t dejected should thou know
As I sleep tight unlike thou
I don’t need to take William-X
Em a man that thou know
Thou are an impotent which thou know
Thou are a bro to many yet thou speak of love
Thou are a loser and that I bet.

aliani4u@yahoo.com
Khan Elie Gohar Durrani

Leave a Reply

