Silence Speaks

They ask me to resort to God.
A God they think is just.
A God they think is must
A God, a God and a God.
so should i resort to God?
for God is who makes me cry.
for God is who takes my sigh
for God is who breaks my sky.
for God is who tides my bites
for God is who burns my thumbs.
for God is who makes my world
for God is who cherish my poverty.
for God is who punish my kin
for God is who own my skin.
For God is who makes me go
for God is who stops my flow.
but God is who they think is just
and God is who they think is must
and i fly and i fall for God is my trust
and i live and i die for its God who waits for my dust.

aliani4u@yahoo.com
Khan Elie Gohar Durrani

Leave a Reply

