My Heart’s cry

 

 

 

 

 

The girl i lost
the love i tossed
My mind was wrong
the heart never strong
I could have possessed
her dress so pressed
My eyes went blind
with snaps left to grind
I lost my heart
i lost on my soul
My faith so weird
is shrunk more shrewd
I wish she knows
my love for her grows
I wish i forget
my soul’s regret
And i cant select
what i cant collect
My life is at crust
with nill left in trust
I pray for her life
and tail on her strife
So Go thou with the wind
for skies have the bend.

aliani4u@yahoo.com
Khan Elie Gohar Durrani

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

