Kiss

O my angel thou stand in my dreams
But thou are far from my scream.
O my angel i love you so much
But thou don’t even know as such.
I wish thou see me be it a dream
for be it real is what i dream.
And thou hold my hand
Be it as a boy or as a toy.
O my angel i want a sniff of thou breath
Be it in mine or thine dream.
O my angel let me be with you
Be it for a spur or forever.
O my angel let me have a kiss
A kiss on thou hands.
O my angel let me have a kiss
A kiss on thou lips.
A kiss to ensure immortality
A kiss to defy mortality.
A kiss to stand tall
A kiss to forget of fall.
A kiss on thou lips
A kiss on thou hands.
May i have that kiss
Be it in mine or thine dream.

aliani4u@yahoo.com
Khan Elie Gohar Durrani

Leave a Reply

