Dreams!!!

I see angels in my dreams
I see wanders in my dreams
I see happiness in my dreams
I see joys in my dreams
I see beauty in my dreams
I see what I need to see but in my dreams
I want to see everything again and again
Though not in my dreams anymore
I want it to happen
Not for me but for my people
I want a change
I want happiness & joy
Not for myself but for my people
I want angels helping
Not me but my people
I want a unity of hearts
Not for me but for my people
I want this change
Which I can’t bring about
I want my people and not myself
I want to live and live big
Not for myself but for my people
I pray from God for things
Not for myself but for my people
I pray and I dream
And I dream well
For I see the change
And in a hope I live
Living, up to see it happen
For my people is what I want.

aliani4u@yahoo.com
Khan Elie Gohar Durrani

Leave a Reply

