Complexities of Life

 

 

 

They want me to die
but i won’t let them lie
They ask me for more
but i made it no more
They all try to cheat
but i won’t lend the meat
They Taunt me you are sweet
but i won’t give up on my street
They make me go weep
but i won’t let the sweep
They call me a sinner
but em more of a miser
They praise me so high
yet i wanna go up the thigh
They call it a game
but i made it my fame
They all blame me wrong
but em not just a song
They cast in their cards
but i play with the lords
They steal all my creams
but i stay in my dreams
and so they want me to die
but i won’t let them lie.

aliani4u@yahoo.com
Khan Elie Gohar Durrani

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

